Executive Board

Names Title E-mail
Christy Sniecinski President csniecinski@gmail.com
Carissa Donges Treasurer carissadonges@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Warren Secretary elizw34@uga.edu
Jon Randel Parliamentarian jonrandel@gmail.com
Molly Naugher Academic Enrichment mollynaugher@yahoo.com
Lynda Sharp Academic Enrichment sharpfamilyga@gmail.com
Nicole Trowbridge Communications nicole.trowbridge@gmail.com
Denise Deitchman Communications denisedeitchman@gmail.com
Terri Davis Community Relations terri_davis@bellsouth.net
Paige Briski School Support pabriski@aol.com
Caroline Koenigshof Student & Family Programs ckoenigshof@yahoo.com
Chrissy Holbrook Ways & Means cmholbrook@bellsouth.net
Sandy Craig Ways & Means sandycraig02@yahoo.com